Published on October 23rd, 2011 | by Ari


Adrenalina Marathon – Plano Texas Recap


  1. Paul Kent
  2. Jeff Vyain
  3. Enrique Cubillo
  4. Jason Yerke
  5. Robin McGuirk
  6. Kiefer Dixon


  1. Sara Paulshock
  2. Cami Best
  3. Anna O’Neill

Full Results

About the Author

Born and raised in San Diego, CA. Moved to Roswell, NM to attend high school. Then went to Marymount College Palos Verdes for two year before taking a year off to longboard from Oregon to New York. Currently is finishing last year at UC Santa Cruz.

One Response to Adrenalina Marathon – Plano Texas Recap

  1. Ari says:

    Sounds like a close race! Can’t wait to see what happens next year.

Leave a Reply

Back to Top ↑